Cameron Aldrich Vice President Local & National Accounts's Picture
Cameron Aldrich Vice President Local & National Accounts
Phone: 858.337.2207
Office: 619.521.3471
Fax: 619.521.3660
2365 Northside Drive, Suite 600
San Diego,  CA 92108

My Team

 

Title Officers

Patty Meredith

patty.meredith@ctt.com
Phone: 619-521-3449

Richard C. Moore

moorer@ctt.com
2365 Northside Drive, 6th Floor
San Diego, Ca. 92108


Phone: 619-521-3590
Fax: 619-521-3690

Commercial & Industrial Title Officers

Mark Franklin


Mark.Franklin@ctt.com
 

Ken Cyr


ken.cyr@ctt.com
Phone: 619-521-3533


Phone: 619-521-3555

Commercial Escrow Team

The Lo Coco Group

Investment Property Exchange, Inc.

thelocogroup@att.com
2365 Northside Drive, Ste.600
San Diego, Ca. 92108


Phone: 619-521-3400
Fax: 619-640-9635
or 619-640-9638

Annemarie Lo Coco

lococoA@ctt.com
Phone: 619-521-3411

Robert Shaw

shawr@ctt.com
Phone: 619-521-3410

Nichole Luna

nichole.luna@ctt.com
Phone: 619-521-3414

Commercial Escrow Officer

Verna Gregory

verna.gregory@ctt.com
2365 Northside Drive, Ste.600
San Diego, Ca. 92108


Phone: 619-521-3436
Fax: 619-521-9635

Teresa McElaney

Investment Property Exchange

mcelaneyt@ctt.com
Park Camino Branch
2365 Northside Drive, Ste.600

San Diego, Ca. 92108

Phone: 619-521-3422
General: 619-521-3400
Fax: 619-640-9636

Residiential Escrow Officers

Anisa Smith

smithani@ctt.com
5575 Lake Park Way, Ste.111
La Mesa, Ca. 91942


Phone: 619-698-7661 Ext. 2629
Direct: 619-668-2629
Fax: 619-462-0116

Joyce Gray

grayjo@ctt.com
2365 Northside Drive, Ste.600
San Diego, Ca. 92108


Phone: 619-521-3426

Sabrena Blake

blakes@ctt.com
2365 Northside Drive, Ste.600
San Diego, Ca. 92108


Phone: 619-521-3428

Deana Coulter

CoulterD@ctt.com
7817 Ivanhoe, Ste.202
La Jolla, Ca. 92037
 
Phone: 858-551-5150
Fax: 619-640-9636